Skip to main content

id like to cancel my trial membership please. I cant seem to find the option to do so on my own. Ive found other platforms more user friendly and much much more affordable.

Status: Done1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Yannick Feige

    •

    Mar 21, 2025

    You can delete your account in Settings > Preferences > Delete Workspace